Crime Fiction Stamps

I have thought about getting the crime fiction stamps at the post office (in Sweden) for a long time. But I have always forgotten to ask for them, and the few times I have remembered they have been out of stock.

But today when I picked up a package I saw them behind the counter! So from now on TheCrimeHouse will send letters in style ūüôā

The authors featured on the stamps are Maj Sjöwall, Per Wahlöö, Henning Mankell, Liza Marklund, Håkan Nesser, and Stieg Larsson.

One comment