Even Nobel price winners writes Crime Novels!

Today the Nobel price winners received their diploma in Stockholm. (see pictures here!). After that a Big Gala Dinner in Stockholm for all the Nobel Laureates will follow. There, they will dine with our Royal family and 12000 other guest in the famous Blue Hall.

The Nobel price winner in Litterature is the Peruvian author Mario Vargas Llosa. I´ve heard of him before but what I didn´t know is that he has written two crime novels! Maybe they will not be traditional crime novels but still, I´m interested!

The Novels are:

Who killed Palomino Molero (1986)
Death in the Andes (1993)

Comments are closed.